To change your personal information or notification settings, click the profile icon at the top of your home or library pages (see right) and choose ACCOUNT SETTINGS. A window like the one below will open where you can click the Edit link on the right to change your password, email address or name. At the bottom of the page you can change your NOTIFICATIONS & ALERT SETTINGS (described below).
NOTIFICATIONS & ALERT SETTINGS
The notification settings are organized into 3 areas. The settings are turned on by default, but you can turn these off, if you choose: See the following descriptions and the screen shot below.
When enabled, you will receive status updates when logged into your account Note: Notifications about for order confirmations, shipping, pickup status, refunds, and cancellations will always be sent to you via email, and this option cannot be disabled.
- PHOTO SHARING
When enabled, notifications are sent when an album is shared with you, when a sharer adds photos to an album, when a viewer “likes” an album, or when comments are added to your photo or album. You can choose to tun off these updates via email and or site notifications.
- DISCOUNTS AND DEALS
When enabled, you will recieve email promotions about deals, discounts and other special offers. You'll also receive Snapshots, our newsletter, which offers tips and tricks, inspiration and great information about new products and features.